Deluxe Book & Tea Bundle


This bundle includes:

☕ 1 x Lucy Character Tea

☕ 1 x Jason Character Tea

📘 1 x Signed Copy of Lanterns In The Sky (Starlight Chronicles #1)

📘 1 x Signed Copy of Essence Of The Angels (Starlight Chronicles #2)

*Note: Essence Of The Angels will be out on March 31st–orders for this listing will be shipped after this date.




Lanterns in the Sky (Starlight Chronicles #1)

Everything was normal for Lucy Maisfer until the day a star fell from the sky and knocked her out. Upon waking, she comes face-to-face with Jason Woods, who also happens to be the mysterious new guy in her best friend, Valarie’s, life.

Then the strange dreams begin, and she learns about the Starlight Princess— who must not under any circumstance be reawakened. Driven to uncover the meaning of it, she finds herself caught up in a strange twist of events that eventually lead to bigger danger than she ever anticipated.

Before long, Lucy is forced to make a choice between saving the world, or saving her best friend; only to discover that Valarie cannot be saved… that she has an even darker secret, and that her supposed star-crossed romance with Jason might not be so destined after all…

Essence Of The Angels (Starlight Chronicles #2)

After the Urenphians took over their home, Lucy and her entourage are forced to retreat to the haven of the Angel Sanctuary. But with Valarie missing, Lucy is oblivious to the lies and secrets staring her right in the face. It’s not until she makes a shocking revelation that she realizes just how much danger she and her friends are in. Will she be able to step into the ruling shoes of her past self before it’s too late?

Meanwhile, Valarie finds herself in enemy territory under the watchful eye of Devian and Reina. But her newly found Shadow heritage and ties to Reina aren’t the only dark secrets in her past… and with the turmoil she’s about to face, it’s possible that she may not make it out of Urenphia as the same person that she once was…

The exciting next installment in The Starlight Chronicles Series will reveal truths to a world they thought they knew—but will they survive in this new world unveiled?

Lucy Character Tea (Rose Earl Grey Tea)

Three words that describe Lucy from The Starlight Chronicles are bold, loving and strong—which is why this was the perfect tea to capture her character.

Sri Lankan black tea captures her determined and leader-like personality.

Rose captures her caring and thoughtful heart.

And bergamot oil finishes it off with a nod to her graceful strength as she carries the weight of the world on her shoulders and protects those she loves—like a true queen.

*This tea is in partnership with Rosie Lea Tea.

Jason Character Tea (Chocolate Rooibos Herbal Tea)

Three words that describe Jason from The Starlight Chronicles are conflicting, loyal and smooth—which is why this was the perfect tea to capture his character.

Rooibos tea captures his hidden sweet side and smooth nature.

Cocoa nibs captures his conflicting character–because we’ve all been tempted by a sweet treat before.

And chocolate flavouring seals the deal–because even if we shouldn’t indulge, loyal chocolate is always there for us.

*This tea is in partnership with Rosie Lea Tea.

Additional information

Weight 539 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Deluxe Book & Tea Bundle”

Your email address will not be published.