Classic Book & Tea Bundle


This bundle includes:

☕ 1 x Lucy Character Tea

📘 1 x Signed Copy of Lanterns In The Sky (Starlight Chronicles #1)




Lanterns in the Sky (Starlight Chronicles #1)

Everything was normal for Lucy Maisfer until the day a star fell from the sky and knocked her out. Upon waking, she comes face-to-face with Jason Woods, who also happens to be the mysterious new guy in her best friend, Valarie’s, life.

Then the strange dreams begin, and she learns about the Starlight Princess— who must not under any circumstance be reawakened. Driven to uncover the meaning of it, she finds herself caught up in a strange twist of events that eventually lead to bigger danger than she ever anticipated.

Before long, Lucy is forced to make a choice between saving the world, or saving her best friend; only to discover that Valarie cannot be saved… that she has an even darker secret, and that her supposed star-crossed romance with Jason might not be so destined after all…

Lucy Character Tea (Rose Earl Grey Tea)

Three words that describe Lucy from The Starlight Chronicles are bold, loving and strong—which is why this was the perfect tea to capture her character.

Sri Lankan black tea captures her determined and leader-like personality.

Rose captures her caring and thoughtful heart.

And bergamot oil finishes it off with a nod to her graceful strength as she carries the weight of the world on her shoulders and protects those she loves—like a true queen.

*This tea is in partnership with Rosie Lea Tea.

Additional information

Weight 312 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Classic Book & Tea Bundle”

Your email address will not be published.