Writer of twists, drinker of tea...

Hi! I’m P.S.Malcolm and I'm the author of The Ryan Rupert Series and The Starlight Chronicles Series.
I love writing humorous contemporaries and dark, gritty fantasy stories--so if that's in your realm of reading, you're in the right place.
As a cat enthusiast, tea lover, and floral fanatic, I like to spend my days writing in cosy coffee shops or curled up with my cat, exploring a range of tea flavours and deceiving my characters into cruel fates *evil laugh*.

Your Free Chapters Are Waiting...

A mysterious boy. A fallen star. A missing princess. Three clues that will lead Lucy to the truth—but what she uncovers could be more than an ordinary girl can handle...

  • "I'm literally dying to see what is going to happen in the story after that shocking epilogue!!!!" - Carol
  • "Great story and totally movie worthy." - Allison 
  • "Just loved it and ready for the next." - Jackie
  • "This is BEGGING to be made into a movie." - Jo

The Ryan Rupert Series

Stuck on a tropical island vacation with her worst enemy and a fear of the sea. What could possibly go wrong?

The Starlight Chronicles Series

When her best friend becomes enthralled by a mysterious boy, Lucy uncovers dark secrets from her past and is forced to make a choice between saving her best friend, or saving the world.

Life Of Wren

Wren has come to LA seeking a brand new life full of freedom, but finds herself caught up in a viral YouTube scandal that will change her life forever.

Download Your FREE Chapters Today

Get the first three chapters of my contemporary romance novel, Stuck On Vacation With Ryan Rupert for FREE when you join my mailing list.